Banned from the Proxy

music

art

literature

violence

justpuddinpopz

I have a bad case of writer’s block since my Self from a few years ago couldn’t sleep. Here’s some art from the Middle Ages. =) ❤ I think, therefore I am Cassandra (or Kussandra) Sweetpea Kerkman Arthur Greenleaf *LOUD YELLING!!!!!* Knoxville Thompson Hemingway Dylan Barrett Vicious.

PPS: I finished my dinghy AKA dingy thingy. ^_^

PPSS: The real Traveling Wilburys = Bob, Tom, Roy, and GEDDYYYYY!!…. That’s it. Lyne and Harrison can suck a dick.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

