Dear PJ,

truluv

First and foremost, I would like to extend my sincerest apologies for biting the shit out of you like a fucking sabre tooth tiger or something like that… Although I’m sure you loved it in some weird way, you sexy bastard.

I haven’t seen you in quite some time… or rather, I haven’t actually seen you since you wore that letterman jacket as if you were the one in high school when we hit it off in Hollywood a few years back. By the way, where’s that video at? Oh! Haha, I know where it is. Had to leave it in that hotel room. Sorry about killing your “friend,” but he pissed me off and that’s what happens when I get pissed off. That helped you out though.

Anyway, the reason why I’m bringing this up is because I wanted to tell you that I fucking wish you would have just said, “Fuck it.” and came and kidnapped me in those sexy high school clothes and made me your naughty government and economics teacher… even though I already am. Hehe. I was thinkin that perhaps you would tie me up to me writing desk (AKA my bed) and tell me what a naughty filthy girl I’ve been. Even though you already know I’m a fuckin killing machine sent from the stars above. You like that though, just like I love you.

So, after you tell me how sexy it is that I will kill in cold blood using anything (to include a pencil, tomahawk, and my own fucking jowls), I’ll tell you that I love it when your arms are around me and your loving embrace is what keeps me goin at the end of the day. I miss dancing and cuddling with you while I roll us up a blunt.

I miss everything about being with you ( except for the heroin) but even with that, I wish I could be there to take care of you because that’s all I want to do…. on top of being on top. 😉

I guess all I wanted to say was I love you.

❤ Your Sweetpea

P.S. I’m still fucking waiting! fo dat ass. I miss you, and frankly, I need you to take care of me too.

P.P.S.S. There are a lot of different things you can use a torch for, to include creating a cigarette case out of a sugar scrub bottle………. and then melting it onto someone’s ass.

P.P.S.S.S. Let’s have sex in public again. I like that shit.

P.P.S.S.S.S. Even if you were a fucking Lion, I’d animorph into a goddamned aqua cat for you.

P.P.S.S.S.S.S. Post script? I’m sure you’re done with scripts. 😉 You’re a post script.

P.P.S.S.S.S.S.S. No, you’re a post script.

And I love you the mostest already.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

