The ONE Who ALWAYS Loved Me

pappy

When I was 12 years old,
Some one close to me gave me a book
Kingdom of Fear #3
I fell in love
And I went to DNC ’78
to beat the shit outta some Swine.
They deserved it.
I saved my love, and told Him I loved Him
as He got in his auto, home free.
One day I will see Him again
and play Go Fish
and we will roll into The City
to the weird and sleazy streets
where We will smoke some phatass bluntz.
<3Pappy

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

