Thought for Today

blog_starBirth
Know your center of gravity.

17 Comments

Filed under Thoughts

17 responses to “Thought for Today

  1. Intense picture 🙂 Thanks.

  2. I choose the sun. c:

  3. Non Shaw

    good thought!

  4. Thank you so much for following and presenting me with the opportunity to discover your wonderful world! Eddie

  5. the ground of our being.

  6. dreamcatcherxo

    Thanks for following. I have to say you write beautifully, I can see I’ll completely enjoy your page!

  7. dreamcatcherxo

    Appreciate the follow, I have to say you write beautifully. I can completely see the enjoyment I’ll get from you page.

  8. heidiskye333

    Wow! I love it! Simple yet powerful and elegant.

  9. Usually aiming for it and happy to be in it now, whereas was always aiming for the high when younger, and often ending up in the low!

  10. The gravity of the universe has fulfilled our happiness and joy of this planet.

  11. ~*La Velata*~

    amazing.. truly.

  12. Thanks for the ‘Follow’!!! 😀

  13. Thank *you* Cassandra Rose, for following my blog. I hope I don’t disappoint..

  14. So true, we need to know our center.
    Great story about the picture.

  15. Fantastic reminder! Thank you for finding my blog and deciding to follow it. You’ve given me the opportunity to experience your world & writings! 🙂

  16. Zedd

    Interesting site.. thx for follow. “Kia Ora from Aotearoa/NZ”

Leave a Reply

